Inbound T-shirts in T-minus Three Days

I mentioned a good while ago that I would eventually be designing t-shirts.

Well good news everyone, 5 of the first 11 designs are in shop printing as we speak. Unveilling in three days time! Look out!

I’m actually fighting the urge to leak my own work right now but –
– what’s concealed within the dark, shall be revealed very soon. I will extrapolate in great detail when that time comes, so watch this space.

And

If you should want to be updated on progress, follow me; FieldsHG@ Twitter!

Also remember to like the Facebook page @ https://www.facebook.com/pages/HG-Fields/251044964942094

Leave a Reply

