Here Comes The Officer Askin For A Search

Just posting a little art collage I made, in response to the telling documentary I watched last night, “The House I Live In.”

Image

                     “They found no weapon just only a draw of herbs”

So yes, I encourage all to look for that documentary online or tv. Can’t think of many other places you’ll find it. I’ve only managed to get through a quarter of it last night due to some outstanding work to do et al.

For the record, I’m not going to be giving my review in words, the pictures will have to suffice.

Irie Folks, 

Keep Blazing and Stay Amazing

 

 

Leave a Reply

