Two months later and I’m finally here in digital format! What’s it? It’s M People Barbados’ first issue of 2014, with yours truly as the featured artist.


I’ve been waiting a while to show you lot this, so help yourselves to a read about the old goat.

I edited (hacked) myself out of the last page, to maintain some level of mystery. In fairness if you search you’ll find, I’m just not going to necessarily make it easy for you.

.Isle of The Damned

And here we are continuing on from yesterday.

Irie, folks!


Keep Blazing

And

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

