I’ve been a busy lad over the last few weeks. Tying up loose ends before I commence my travels again.

So what’s taking up so much of my time? I think I’ve mentioned illustrating a children’s chapter book before. If not, well that’s what I’m working on currently.

A good 15 or so black and white illustrations and a book cover.

Looking at a deadline this time, next week.

Here’s a preview of the book cover art in it’s early stages – not entirely sure if this one will be used. For the interim, we can just call it a concept.

04 BG

 

I’ll give the cover work a pause and get back to the page illustrations.


Irie folks,

You know what to do.

 

Leave a Reply

