Musings On A Friday

Take A Chance Weed Be Good Together [2014]

Take A Chance; Weed Be Good Together [2014]

She’s not a drug, she is a plant – Nay! 

Not Mary Jane,

Though I daresay at times

They are roughly the same.

Big news! I found my muse. All along, right under my nose. Alas, neither at my heels nor my tippy-toes.

All’s well on the good old freelance front, I’ve been working on album art as of late. As such I haven’t the time as yet to develop the various concepts that I’ve been hashing out in my notebook- the old noggin has been whirring with ideas as I’ve come to realise.

Not bad though, next month should have a healthy helping of content – actually this year on a whole is looking good for content.

Nothing before it’s time, I’m usually known for saying.

Have a well good weekend, folks

Keep Blazing

And

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

