Happy Anniversary..

To me and this blog that I travel with, don’t go against the grain if you can’t handle it.

Evidently yesterday was the actual anniversary of this here blog, shame on me.

In any event, I still posted some work albeit not what I’d previously I intended for the day –

In fact, today I was supposed to post a few finished illustrations for the occasion but what I’ll do alternatively is drop one piece of finished work from my “Tintin in Tatts,” collection each day starting today.

Kicking off with a drink..

Into The Drink

Into The Drink

Interestingly enough, despite this illustration being a part of this “Tintin in Tatts series,” it’s not actually a tatt – all of the following illustrations are though.

Come back tomorrow to see what I’m on about.

Bon Anniversaire H.G.

Cheers folks,

Keep Blazing 

And

Stay Amazing!

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary..

Leave a Reply

