What’s The Craic?

As they’d say in Ireland..

What's The Craic?

What’s The Craic?

For now you can find enjoyment in this work I did for a practice/free up session. I borrowed my friend’s face from her social media profile as per her permission. I didn’t quite go to town on this one as I had previously planned – still there might be a bit more in store for this one, so we’ll see how that goes.

The ‘Ladies Inna Di Red’ series will resume on Monday, until then..

.. this is how our week ends.

And because I can’t yet get enough of this man’s work, more Mac Demarco – enjoy!

Good craic folks,

Keep Blazing

And 

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

