Yet Another Collage Kinda Day

A blank canvas for many looks like this…

Yes, it is a blank canvas.

Which would be a safe and fair assessment. As for me, it also looks like a blank canvas.

Conversely though, it’s times like these where my idea of an ideal blank canvas, looks something a bit more like this –

I Can't Remember Where I Sourced This Picture.

I Can’t Remember Where I Sourced This Picture.

How/Why’s that you ask?

Because it’s collage time again!

'1% Guilt'

‘1% Guilt’

You want more collage?

Well I’ll give you one more collage.

Tokyo Drift

Tokyo Drift

Irie folks,

Keep Blazing

And

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

