The River of Addiction Flows

River Addiction Flows

River Addiction Flows, think it’s hot.

I’ve decided to name this series, “River of Addiction Flows.” – check the previous post for others in this same series.

Intrigued by Vice, drugs and addiction – I must share this video with you.

News time, it’s news time for ye viewers!

Yesterday my Wacom Intuos tablet of six years, finally kicked the bucket and has left me out of sorts and yes, while it could have happened to me at a less opportune moment, I’d still say it’s been rather untimely.

Anyway, a moment of silence for my fallen soldier.

So, unfortunately that means my digital work – which makes up 99.9% of my work – is on hold for a good few days.

Traditional media, here we go!

Irie folks,

Keep Blazing

And

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

