Merch Reminder and My Friends Feature on ‘Who We Are’

Well, I’m finishing up putting together my social media promo’s for my merch on Redbubble.

For my hipster audience – get your graphic tee’s, skirts and leggings quick before they become cool, popular and widely accepted!

Sun Made Shirt and Leggings

“Sun Made,” Like Raisins!

Now, I want to drop a tune here for you guys, since I feel as though I haven’t for a long while, yet.

And this one’s coming from two friends of mine, Teff and Komi featuring on Saxity’s ‘Who We Are.’ This is just the type of track that I’d vibe to in the dance or even at home while immersed in my designing/creative process.

I don’t know that it’s for me to call but I have a feeling these lads are on the brink. I wouldn’t mind hearing more Deep House collabs. from these respective duos!

Everybody show love, and listen while you browse!

Warm Winds Shirt, Skirt And Leggings

Feel Those “Warm Winds,” Against Your Skin…

Benday Bongs - Graphic T's II

Grab Your T, before they get popular!

Benday Bongs - Graphic T's

This One’s for Everyone Who Smokes Trees

Lichtenstein Leggings

If you’re living in the U.S. you still have about a day or two left to order before Xmas, so get on it now!

Irie folks,

Keep Blazing

And

Stay Amazing!

Leave a Reply

