Seasons Greetings, Folks and To A Happy New Year!

Believe it or not, as I write this section of today’s post it’s actually the 4th of January, 2016.

Having discovered this Mac Demarco track roughly just over a week after Xmas, I thought it best to start this post now and save it for down the line before I forget about this tune altogether.

Mind you this tune dropped on the 26th of December 2015 – funny again as I write this how recent 2015 was but by the time this is posted it’ll have been so far away and whatever shite is to come, has already.

I wonder if I’ll be listening to Mac Demarco still, by this time.

 

Leave a Reply

